L'équipe de Mefa

 
   
Exhibition Director
Dominique Dresel

Téléphone +41 58 206 30 62
dominique.dresel@mefa.ch
 

Product Manager
Letizia Liardo

Product Manager

Kevin Messerli

Product Manager
Doris Schweizer

Product Manager
Fabienne Schwarzentruber

Product Manager
Leslie Vogel

Téléphone +41 58 206 26 41
letizia.liardo@messe.ch

Téléphone +41 58 206 31 13
Kevin.messerli@messe.ch

Téléphone +41 58 206 26 53
doris.schweizer@messe.ch

Téléphone +41 58 206 35 78
fabienne.schwarzentruber@messe.ch

Téléphone +41 58 206 26 39
leslie.vogel@messe.ch

Sales Director
Alexander Ryser
 
Téléphone +41 58 206 25 83
alexander.ryser@mefa.ch  
Head Communications
Corinne Moser
Téléphone +41 58 206 22 73
corinne.moser@mefa.ch